NEWS  //  EVENTS

Select Page

Directors

Deborah L. Galson, PhD

Associate Professor
Medicine (Heme/Onc)
galson@pitt.edu
View Profile

Giuseppe Intini, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Periodontics and Preventive Dentistry
gii5@pitt.edu
View Profile

Dobrawa Napierala, PhD

Associate Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
don11@pitt.edu
View Profile

Members

Peter G. Alexander, PhD

Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
pea9@pitt.edu
View Profile

Alejandro J. Almarza, PhD

Associate Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
aja19@pitt.edu
View Profile

Fabrisia Ambrosio, PhD, MPT

Associate Professor
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
ambrosiof@upmc.edu
View Profile

Philip E. Auron, PhD

Professor
Biological Sciences
auronp@duq.edu
View Profile

Stephen F. Badylak, DVM, PhD, MD

Professor
Surgery and Bioengineering
badylaks@upmc.edu
View Profile

Elia Beniash, PhD

Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
ebeniash@pitt.edu
View Profile

Harry C. Blair, MD

Professor
Pathology and Cell Biology
hcblair@pitt.edu
View Profile

Jessica M. Bon, MD, MS

Associate Professor
Medicine (PACCM)
bonjm@upmc.edu
View Profile

Andrew Brown, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics and Preventative Dentistry
abrown@scivelo.pitt.edu
View Profile

Melissa A. Burgess, MD

Assistant Professor
Medicine (Heme/Onc)
burgessma@upmc.edu
View Profile

Jarrett D. Cain, DPM, MSc

Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
cainjd@upmc.edu
View Profile

Phil G. Campbell, PhD

Research Professor
Biomedical Engineering
pcampbel@cs.cmu.edu

Jane A. Cauley, DrPh

Distinguished Professor
Epidemiology
jcauley@pitt.edu
View Profile

Gregory M. Cooper, PhD

Associate Professor
Plastic Surgery
greg.cooper@chp.edu

Larry L. Cunningham, DDS, MD

Professor and Chair
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
lac229@pitt.edu

Lance A. Davidson, PhD

William Kepler Whiteford Professor
Bioengineering
lad43@pitt.edu
View Profile

Richard E. Debski, PhD

Professor
Bioengineering
genesis1@pitt.edu

Wei Du, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Medicine (Heme/Onc)
duw@upmc.edu
View Profile
Anette Duensing, MD

Associate Professor
Pathology
aduensin@pitt.edu
View Profile

Pouneh A. Fazeli, MD

Associate Professor
Medicine (Endo)
pkfazeli@pitt.edu
View Profile

Adam W. Feinberg, PhD

Professor
Biomedical Engineering / Materials Science Engineering
feinberg@cmu.edu
View Profile

James R. Gilbert, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Plastic Surgery
james.gilbert2@chp.edu

Rebecca M. Green, PhD

Assistant Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
green.rebeccam@pitt.edu
View Profile

Jelena M. Janjic, PhD

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutics
janjicj@duq.edu
View Profile

Thottala Jayaraman, PhD

Associate Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
tja12@pitt.edu
View Profile

Ivy John, MD

Assistant Professor
Pathology
johni@upmc.edu

Matthew C. Kostek, PhD, FACSM

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
kostekm@duq.edu
View Profile

Allison L. Kuipers, PhD

Assistant Professor
Epidemiology
kuipers@pitt.edu
View Profile

Prashant N. Kumta, PhD

Edward R. Weidlein
Endowed Chair Professor
Bioengineering
pkumta@pitt.edu
View Profile

Philip R. LeDuc, PhD

William J. Brown Professor
Mechanical Engineering
prl@andrew.cmu.edu
View Profile

Feng Li, MD, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Orthopedic Surgery
FEL44@pitt.edu
View Profile

Hongshuai (Ken) Li, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
hol24@pitt.edu
View Profile

Hang Lin, PhD

Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
hal46@pitt.edu
View Profile

Steven R. Little, PhD

William Kepler Whiteford Professor and Chair
Chemical Engineering
srlittle@pitt.edu
View Profile

Mary Louise Marazita, PhD
Distinguished Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
marazita@pitt.edu
View Profile
Jessie Nedrow, PhD

Assistant Professor
Radiology
nedrowj@upmc.edu
View Profile

Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH

Distinguished Professor
Epidemiology
anewman@pitt.edu
View Profile

Steffi Oesterreich, PhD

Professor
Pharmacology and Chemical Biology
oesterreichs@upmc.edu
View Profile

Laura E. Pascal, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Urology
pascalle@upmc.edu
View Profile

Zhaoxia (Julia) Qu, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
quz@upmc.edu
View Profile

Evan C. Ray, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine (Renal)
rayec@upmc.edu
View Profile

Partha Roy, PhD

Associate Professor
Bioengineering
par19@pitt.edu
View Profile

Samantha Rosenthal, PhD

Assistant Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
slr61@pitt.edu
View Profile

Shilpa Sant, PhD

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
SHS149@pitt.edu
View Profile

Charles Sfeir, DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Periodontics and Preventive Dentistry
csfeir@pitt.edu
View Profile

Shivendra V. Singh, PhD

Professor
Pharmacology and Chemical Biology
singhs@upmc.edu
View Profile

Gwendolyn A. Sowa, MD, PhD

Professor
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
sowaga@upmc.edu
View Profile

Cynthia St. Hilaire, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine (Cardiology)
sthilaire@pitt.edu
View Profile

Stefanie A. Sydlik, PhD

Assistant Professor
Chemistry/ Biomedical Engineering
ssydlik@andrew.cmu.edu
View Profile

Fatima N. Syed-Picard, MSE, PhD

Assistant Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
syedpicard@pitt.edu
View Profile

Heather L. Szabo Rogers, PhD

Assistant Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
hsrogers@pitt.edu
View Profile

Juan M. Taboas, PhD

Associate Professor
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
jmt106@pitt.edu
View Profile

Konstantinos Verdelis, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor
Endodontics, Oral Biology
kv100@pitt.edu
View Profile

Jean-Pierre Vilardaga, PhD

Professor
Pharmacology & Chemical Biology
jpv@pitt.edu
View Profile

Nam V. Vo, PhD

Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
nvv1@pitt.edu
View Profile

Yong Wan, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Medicine (Endo)
yow11@pitt.edu
View Profile

Bing Wang, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery/Neurology
bingwang@pitt.edu
View Profile

Newell R. Washburn, PhD

Associate Professor
Chemistry/Biomedical Engineering
washburn@andrew.cmu.edu
View Profile

Simon C. Watkins, PhD

Distinguished Professor
Cell Biology
swatkins@pitt.edu
View Profile

Rebecca J. Watters, PhD

Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
rjw63@pitt.edu
View Profile

Victoria Webster-Wood, PhD

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
vwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
View Profile

Kurt R. Weiss, MD

Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
weiskr@upmc.edu
View Profile

Yingze Zhang, PhD

Professor
Medicine (PACCM)
zhanyx@UPMC.EDU
View Profile

Joseph M. Zmuda, PhD

Associate Professor
Epidemiology, Human Genetics
zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu
View Profile